Fruit for ‘Fashion.’ | My Fashion Fruit 2012 {Brand Bookmark}

Hello, hello Stylers,

Now you may remember a post I uploaded a fair while back to do with my fashion lovely friends in Athens, on their fantastic brand ‘My Fashion Fruit’, if nothing comes to the immediate mind, click here to have a read.

I am for one in absolute love with their collections, ranging from their beauteous selection of mark me statement jewellery, to their indisputable take on wear me bare me leggings, midi’s, tees and knits – never ‘accidentally’ on trend, this is one brand that delivers a formidable taste in seasonal wear, in sentiment with that essential rock edge, biker girl loving vibe.

Expect a fabulous, more in depth feature on the ‘Greek Goddess’ brand of fashion, for Cult Hub Magazine shortly – in the meantime, here are a few of my personal loves.

To see the full Spring Summer 2012 Collection, visit My Fashion Fruit’s Official Site.

3 thoughts on “Fruit for ‘Fashion.’ | My Fashion Fruit 2012 {Brand Bookmark}

Leave a Reply

