Your Author’s Portfolio is Here!

Sosostylers – A MASSIVE Thank you to you! You will be pleased to know that my Fashion Journalism Portfolio is now here!

There is a seperate Link that goes directly from my Blog and from my Portfolio Site to here.

To view my site visit here  As you know, aside from my independent work, I am always open to new ideas and collaborations for both magazines and my blog. For any enquiries regarding my site or additional work, email me on info@samarsadullah.com

Thank you again, for all your support!

One thought on “Your Author’s Portfolio is Here!

  1. hi to all sosostyleme.wordpress.comers this is my first post and thought i would say hello to you all –
    thank yous speak soon
    gazza

Leave a Reply

