Look di Amare… Love For Vintage Royal Blue.

Hello Soso Stylers!

In a midst of ‘Work and Play,’ I found myself galiantly viewing the rails upon rails of fashion love at Camden Stables Market. I truly love that place, although shopping there can be a self fullfilling prophecy to hell – sometimes I find myself hunting for bargains, other times it’s as simple as love at first sight.

Which is indeed the story of the latest addition to my wardrobe – my Vintage Leather high waisted Shorts in Royal Blue. I have what can only be described as a clear obsession with shorts, whether this fashion fairy purchases online,  from boutiques or opts for those high street quick buys – my wardrobe is signature to any shorts’ loving enthusiast.

Soft leather with generous pocket detail – easy zip fastening and oh so comfortable. I would happily apply these wonders to any day, through to evening wear, outfit.

Teamed with Black and White casual long sleeve Tee, Black checked tights (H&M), Vintage buy 1950’s Gold button sequin shoes in burnt Orange, Statement rings (Next and Monsoon) Orange and Gold bangle set (Topshop) and Silver and Gold shimmer detailed Bangles (Stables Market, Camden).

Leave a Reply

