I Have been Away Stylers! LFW Street Style Favourites!

Hello all! Apologies to all for being away for a while – Style demands and Freelance work has been all so hectic – lots of new projects, too! Not to mention Brand prep and Catwalk covering for this Septembers London Fashion Week.

For those of you that don’t know, I am launching my new Portfolio Website in the next few weeks, although, Sosostyle will remain as my blogging site…

In a midst of such busy work demands and travelling – I am sharing with you a few of my favourite looks from the Streets of Somerset House.

Street Style Reviews available on Culthub.com and Talldarkroast.com

2 thoughts on “I Have been Away Stylers! LFW Street Style Favourites!

Leave a Reply

