When God made the Piano, he was thinking of You…

I’ll look for the keys, then close my eyes and stop.
I’ll start playing a tune without even thinking about it.

Never hesitant, not now or then, my fingers feel reluctant to stop.
Like making love, my lips and fingers do the talking, each key signifies my passion.

I never need to piece my tune together,
I just have to think of you, high and low, the melody just flows.

From start to finish, I am smiling,
I’ll position myself upright, but never tight, my aura is electric.

My body will move sensually as I play,
Each note plays best friend to the softness of my voice.

Even if the crowd is large,
I may look away, the wink and smiles are always for you.

Leave a Reply

